SONGS TAG!!

TAGS

Hi everyone!! I’m back again. I’m sorry because I’m not posting as much as I would like to, but this year is being quite difficult, I promise I’ll post everytime I can!! I know you enjoyed my post about my favourite TV Shows so now I’ll be doing the 20 SONGS TAG!! Hope you enjoy it!!

  • YOUR FAVOURITE SONG!!

Mmm this is going to be more difficult than I though. But Moments by One Direction in one of my faves, I usually listen to it when I want to remember some old memories.

  • THE SONG YOU HATE THE MOST?

I can’t say I hate any song, because even there are some songs I don’t listen to, at the end I dance every single song. But songs like Happy by Pharrell Williams have bored me.  

  • A SONG THAT MAKES YOU SAD?

This is a Spanish song and is Mi Lamento by Dani Martin because whenever I listen to it it comes to my mind an exact moment when I was crying because of a sad moment and this song was on the radio in that moment.

 

  •  A SONG THAT REMINDS YOU OF SOMEONE?

I’ve got so many songs to share here.

The first one is Catch & Release by Matt Simons. It reminds me of my best friend and her playlist before going to bed. Another song that reminds me of someone is All of me by John Legend that reminds me of another of my besties. Also Paraules d’amor reminds me of my mummy.

  • A SONG THAT MAKES YOU HAPPY? 

As I said before, any song makes me want to dance and sing it out loud, but I’ll probably say Shape of you by the greatest Ed Sheeran. I’m super proud of him, his last album is just incredible.

 

  • A SONG THAT REMINDS YOU OF A MOMENT?

 

Sweet Home Alabama reminds me when I went to Valencia to see my friends who live there and one of them was driving while this song was being played. I have to say that I don’t know this song’s lyric but it was a cool moment! ahahahaha.

  • A SONG YOU KNOW THE LYRICS PERFECTLY

So here I’d add any song of Melendi probably.

  • A SONG THAT MAKES YOU DANCE

*add any song that comes up to your mind* I’m not joking I dance even the song they put on the news ahahahahahahah

  • A SONG THAT HELPS YOU SLEEP?

I’m going to say Skycraper by Demi Lovato this song should be an hymn. This girl is something similar to god.

  • A SONG THAT YOU LIKE SECRETLY

Ok, I have something to say here. Please everyone who is reading this, don’t EVER feel embarrassed about anything you like or enjoy, because these things are the ones that make you who you are, it defines you, and you can’t feel ashamed of who you are!

When I was 14 I used to listen music by One Direction 24/7 and I felt embarrassed because not lot of people used to listen this kind of music and they laughed of the people that did. But you know what? Listening this kind of music made me meet new people, made me feel incredible experiences, made me travel and now, when I look back to this moment, it was one of the best ones in my life.

Don’t let that anybody decides which music you should or shouldn’t listen to. Be who you want to be, listen whatever makes you happy, see every TV Show that makes you laugh, dress with what makes you feel confident, and always be true to yourself.

  • A SONG YOU RELATE TO?

So it was a week ago when I was listening this song and I felt like I’d written it.

 

  • A SONG THAT YOU USED TO LOVE BUT NOW HATE? 

I don’t thing I hate it, but as I told you before I used to listen One Direction’s every moment, so now I prefer not to listen their first album: UP ALL NIGHT. But I still like it.

  • A SONG FROM YOUR FAVOURITE ALBUM

I can’t choose a favourite song to be honest because every song I listen to has something special.the first time I hear to it I may not give it a lot of atention but then I find every single detail on it.

  • A SONG YOU CAN PLAY ON AN INSTRUMENT

Does the flaute we used at school count as an instrument? HAHAHAHA

  • A SONG YOU WOULD LIKE TO SING IN PUBLIC

When I first went to see the movie with my mom I sang this song for almost a month so that’s the one I’d choose

  •  A SONG YOU WOULD LIKE TO DRIVE TO

I can’t drive (yet) but any song by Estope would be perfect

  • A SONG NO ONE EXPECTS YOU TO  LIKE 

I don’t hide the music I listen to but maybe One Direction’s songs

  • A SONG YOU WOOULD LIKE TO PLAY AT YOUR WEDDING

Now you all know which is this song:

(the version by the Glee cast was totally necessary here)

  • A SONG YOU WOULD LIKE TO HAVE AT YOUR FUNERAL

I don’t wanna think about it to be honest, but I hope my friends choose a really cool one that reminnds them of all the happy moments we spent together!!

 

Hope you enjoy this post with all this songs, I’m sure you know all of them, but maybe you discover new ones. Post songs you like in comments!! Thanks again for reading!!

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “SONGS TAG!!

Leave a Reply

