TV SHOW TAG!

TAGS

Hi everyone!! I’m sure you all know what this tag is about, and usually people do this on YouTube, but I’m not a YouTuber, so  I’ll try to do it here, I hope you like it.

(I took the questions from the Internet)

  • What’s your favourite TV show?

So… everyone who knows me will know, and obviously this is PRETTY LITTLE LIARS. Seriously it’s the best tv show ever, and now I also watch Glee 24/7 so these two are my faves

  • From 1-10, how obsessed are you?

I think I’m going to say 10 for PLL and 9 for Glee.

  • Do any of your friends watch the show? Are they as obsessed as you?

Yes, some of them also watch PLL and we all are really obsessed with it (and if you watch it, then you will) and also one of them is obsessed with Glee so we talk about it every hour.

  • How did you discover the show?

I can’t remember to be honest but I think Twitter may be the answer. I read about PLL some years ago but I also read some opinions about American Horror Story so I asked people who were following the show and I saw the first episode of both, I felt afraid with AHS so I decided I would be watching PLL for the rest of my days hahaha.

And I think Glee was something similar, I listened to some songs versions from the Glee cast and I fell in love.

  • What was your first initial thought of the show and did it change after watching it?

The first time I saw PLL I thought it was really fascinating and to be honest it didn’t disappoint me. Every episode I saw made me want to see the next one and the same with Glee.

  • Why do you like the show? 

I don’t like but love PLL because of its plot. I mean, a group of friends (all  of them are girls) who discover how strong their relationship is, they fight with people who bother them and do whatever they can to protect each other. They discover what love means and even there are some unrealistc situations, they make you think this could happen to everyone.

And Glee is just amazing, it shows the reallity of everyone at High School. The girl who  is in the cheerleaders and makes others thinks she doesn’t care about anything. A boy using a wheelchair, a boy who is gay and the football team bully him but the quarterback will forget about stereotypes and will help his new friend. The Glee club is formed with teens who are really different but they love each other as they are, and that’s what makes Glee a cool show.

  • Who’s your favorite character in the show? 

Mmm I think Toby Cavanaugh and Emily Fields in Pretty Little Liars and Mercedes in Glee.

  • Who’s your least favorite character? 

Jenna Marshal for sure in PLL and Sue Silvester from Glee.

  • How would you kill off your favorite character?

I would not kill them, I mean, the show wouldn’t be the same without them.

  • Who’s your crush on the show?

Jacob Artist aka Jake Puckerman in Glee and Ian Hardin aka Ezra Fitz in PLL

  • If you were to be a character, who would you choose?

    I would probably choose Marley for Glee so I could be with Jake haha. And Spencer Hastings because I think she’s really intelligent.

 

  • What’s your favorite episode?

6×10 for PLL when they reveal who A is I was freaking out!!!

  • What’s your favorite season?

Seriously I can’t choose one, all of them have something special.

  • Do you watch it when it airs or do you DVR/TiVo it?

I see all of them in Netflix.

  • Who do you ship? 

I don’t know they are lots of couples and I’ve felt in love with all of them I’m serously a freak. But Rachel Berry and Finn Hudson I MEAN who don’t love these both!large.jpg

 

  • Do you follow the cast on Twitter?

Are you serious? Of course I do!

  • What’s something that reminds you of the show?

Everytime I see something like this ” -A” I think of PLL and everytime I listen to any song that has appear on Glee I think of the episode and the moment, I mean every song has a special moment.

  • Which one of the characters would you like to meet?

I’d love meeting all of them to be honest but specially the liars and go to an adventure with them even though I would be really scared.

  • If you could meet any one of the actors, who would you like to meet? 

All of them, I mean I’d love to ask them how did they feel while doing the Show and what do they like the most about it.tumblr_oi2ymlymwW1vc46yoo1_500

  • Which actor is similar to their character? 

I don’t know them personally so I don’t know what to answer here but I would say Shay Mitchell because she’s always helping those who surround her, in pll and in real life she’s always helping in charities and this stuff.

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “TV SHOW TAG!

Leave a Reply

