DON’T BE ANXIOUS!!

TIPS

6885e90a2c32e2e84fc727075a682fa8Hi everyone! In the last post, I told you my name, but now, you all should now which is my second name: drama queen. I’m going to explain you this.

As I told you before, I’m studying my last year at the High School and let’s be honest, it’s being a difficult one. Probably everyone who’s reading this is laughing (at least I would). But seriously, I didn’t thought it would be that hard for me. Teachers remind us everyday how important is this year, how high our grades should be, how much efford we do have to put in our school projects, and this make me really anxious!! No, patience is not my friend, I’ve tried to, but she really hates me.

The thing is, I know being anxious is not a favourable point, and I’m trying to change this, and I’m quite proud of myself because now I don’t feel nervous 24/7 and I understand everyone has limits and of course you have to improve your skills and challenge yourself as much as possible, but you need to
know which are your limits and don’t be mad with yourself because it doesn’t help. So this is my tip, take it as a lesson, enjoy it, learn everything you can, improve and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

